Search the FAQ Archives

3 - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
faqs.org - Internet FAQ Archives

Comp.os.research: Frequently answered questions [1/3: l/m 13 Aug 1996]
Section - [1.3] Acknowledgments and caveats

( Part1 - Part2 - Part3 - Single Page )
[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index | Sex offenders ]


Top Document: Comp.os.research: Frequently answered questions [1/3: l/m 13 Aug 1996]
Previous Document: [1.2] Reader contributions and comments
Next Document: [2] Recurrent discussions
See reader questions & answers on this topic! - Help others by sharing your knowledge
From: Introduction

Although this FAQ has been the result of a co-operative effort, any
blame for inaccuracies and errors lies entirely with my edits.  I
would like to thank the following people for their part in
contributing to this article:

Arindam Banerji		<axb@cse.nd.edu>
Surendar Chandra	<surendar@cs.duke.edu>
Steve Chapin		<sjc@cs.purdue.edu>
Crispin Cowan		<crispin@csd.uwo.ca>
Dan Hildebrand		<danh@qnx.com>
Gordon Irlam		<gordoni@home.base.com>
Alan Judge		<amjudge@dsg.cs.tcd.ie>
Darrell Long		<darrell@cse.ucsc.edu>
Chris Maeda		<cmaeda@cs.washington.edu>
Peter Magnusson		<psm@sics.se>
Craig Partridge		<craig@bbn.com>
Tom Van Vleck		<tom_van_vleck@taligent.com>
Robert Walsh		<rjwalsh@maths.tcd.ie>

User Contributions:

Comment about this article, ask questions, or add new information about this topic:

CAPTCHA




Top Document: Comp.os.research: Frequently answered questions [1/3: l/m 13 Aug 1996]
Previous Document: [1.2] Reader contributions and comments
Next Document: [2] Recurrent discussions

Part1 - Part2 - Part3 - Single Page

[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index ]

Send corrections/additions to the FAQ Maintainer:
os-faq@cse.ucsc.edu





Last Update March 27 2014 @ 02:11 PM