Search the FAQ Archives

3 - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
faqs.org - Internet FAQ Archives

comp.software.testing Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Section - 25. Contributors

( Single Page )
[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index | Business Photos and Profiles ]


Top Document: comp.software.testing Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Previous Document: 24. Organizations
See reader questions & answers on this topic! - Help others by sharing your knowledge
Thanks go to the people who have contributed to the FAQ in various
ways, including the team of assistant FAQ maintainers - Chris Petrov,
and Richard de Graaf, and Danny Faught.  Email addresses for some of
those mentioned herein are listed below.

Boris Beizer - bbeizer@acm.org
Bob Binder - rbinder@rbsc.com
Richard de Graaf - r.dgraaf1@chello.nl
Barry Dorgan - bazman@bigfoot.com
Steve Driscoll - sdriscol@oclc.org
Sigrid Eldh - Sigrid.Eldh@ehpt.com
Danny Faught - faught@tejasconsulting.com
Rick Hower - rickhower@earthlink.net
Scott Killops - Scott_B_Killops@ccm.jf.intel.com
Jennifer Larsen - Jennifer_Larsen@datatel.com
Brian Marick - marick@testing.com
Mark McWhinney - msm@powertest.com
Don Mills - donmil@voyager.co.nz
Jeremy L. Mordkoff - mordkoff@acm.org
Charles Nichols - nichols@cse.ogi.edu
Chris Petrov - petrovchris@usa.net 
Bret Pettichord - bret@pettichord.com
Raymond Rivest - rrivest@crim.ca
Laura Rose - laura@PACorp.com
John Tyson - jmt@acm.org




User Contributions:

Comment about this article, ask questions, or add new information about this topic:

CAPTCHA




Top Document: comp.software.testing Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Previous Document: 24. Organizations

Single Page

[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index ]

Send corrections/additions to the FAQ Maintainer:
raymond.rivest@crim.ca (Raymond Rivest)





Last Update March 27 2014 @ 02:12 PM