Search the FAQ Archives

3 - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
faqs.org - Internet FAQ Archives

The soc.culture.new-zealand FAQ
Section - B7 Contributors

( Single Page )
[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index | Property taxes ]


Top Document: The soc.culture.new-zealand FAQ
Previous Document: B6. Map Of New Zealand
Next Document: C1 Definition Of 'Kiwi'
See reader questions & answers on this topic! - Help others by sharing your knowledge
?                     brien@worldaccess.nl
?                     chen203@csc.canterbury.ac.nz
Aidan Heerdegen       aidan@rschp2.anu.edu.au
Alan Brown            alan@papaioea.manawatu.gen.nz
Andy Bond             bond@azure.dstc.edu.au
Andrew White          a.white@lincoln.ac.nz
Anne Riddick          riddick_a@kosmos.wcc.govt.nz
Barry Allan           B.C.Allan@massey.ac.nz
Barry McDonald        B.McDonald@massey.ac.nz
BLImpact              blimpact@aol.com
Brian Dooley          brian_d@sideways.welly.gen.nz
Brian Harmer          brian.harmer@vuw.ac.nz
Brian McInturff       turf@netcom.com
Brian Sorrell         biobbs@aau.dk or b.sorrell@niwa.cri.nz
Bruce Barton      via jbarton@actrix.gen.nz (Julia Barton)
Bruce Cowin           aq141@FreeNet.Carleton.CA
Bruce Hoult           Bruce@hoult.actrix.gen.nz
C. N. Robertson       cnr@hydra.cfm.brown.edu
cakes                 cakes@io.org
Carlo Fusco           fusco@io.org
Charles Eggen         cne@efn.org
Chris Fitzgerald      sofsol@ihug.co.nz
Chris Rennie          prtwo@chch.planet.co.nz
Christopher Hutton    dmitri@acs4.bu.edu
Christopher Werry     cw7r+@andrew.cmu.edu
Dale Gold             dgold@basso.actrix.gen.nz
Darren Overby         overby@crl.com
Dave Matoe            Dave_Matoe@UK.IBM.COM
Dave Walker           walker_d@ix.wcc.govt.nz
Dave Frame            phys223@csc.canterbury.ac.nz
David Lobb            davelobb@iprolink.co.nz
David Morris          mortrav@ihug.co.nz
David White           d.white@irl.cri.nz
Delia Cioffi          cioffi@dartmouth.edu
Dennis Gray Jr.       dgray@menudo.uh.edu
Dirk Rossouw          drossouw@gmu.edu
Don Stokes            don@zl2tnm.gen.nz
Donald Neal           dmneal@waikato.ac.nz
Ed Ablon(?)           eablon@connect.net
Errol Hunt            hunte@post.crc.cra.com.au
Ewan McKissock        ewanm@landyatch.csd.sgi.com
Frank Pitt            frankie@mundens.southern.co.nz
Frank van der Hulst   frankv@pec.co.nz
Frits Schouten        schouten.jf.frits@bhp.com.au
Garry Collins         garryc@rhema.pec.co.nz
Gavin Bell            mgmt012@csc.canterbury.ac.nz
Geoff McCaughan       geoff@southern.co.nz
Gina Willingale       gina@rusty.siml.co.nz
Gloria Williams       gowilliams@galaxy.gov.bc.ca
Graham C.             grahamc@inca.co.nz
Grant D. Pease        grant@intersys.co.nz
Greg Lauer            glauer@expert.cc.purdue.edu or g.lauer@student.canterbury.ac.nz
Guillermo Gamero      rgu280@waccvm.corp.mot.com
Hantie Braybrook      hb102095@iafrica.com
Hineihaea Murphy      Hineiha@ibm.net
Howard Edwards        H.Edwards@massey.ac.nz
Hugh Grierson         hugh_grierson@trimble.co.nz
James Yetman          yetmanj@qed.uucp
Jaqui Lynch           lynch@cleo.bc.edu
Jennifer Mary George  jmgeorge@leland.Stanford.EDU
Jeremy Clyma          jeremy@central.co.nz
Jim Lovell-Smith      jlovells@ucs.indiana.edu
Jon Clarke            jonc@air.com.hk
John Davis            j.davis@chem.canterbury.ac.nz
John Hopkins          jhopkins@chch.planet.co.nz
John Mee              jmee@ns.net
John Ryder            ryder@central.co.nz
John Spavin           spavinjo@msnt.poli.govt.nz
John Taber            taber@gphs.vuw.ac.nz
Judy Shorten          jshorten@opus.freenet.vancouver.bc.ca
Justine Lee           leej1@lincoln.ac.nz
Karen Fursdon         Karen@beehive.demon.co.uk
Karen Lysaght         klysaght@ucla.edu
Kelvin McMichael      kelvinm@ihug.co.nz
Ken Moselen           Moselenk@ccc.govt.nz
Ken Wilson            kwilson@matai.vuw.ac.nz
Klaus Failenschmid    co95ksf@brunel.ac.uk
Lachy Paterson        tokoono@dunedin.es.co.nz
Larry Robbins         larry@nznet.gen.nz
Laurie Kennedy        kennedyl@agresearch.cri.nz
Liam Greenwood        liam@durie.amigans.gen.nz
Lin Nah               linnah@comu2.auckland.ac.nz
Lyndon Watson         L.Watson@csc.canterbury.ac.nz
MJ Pickering          arachne@uci.edu
M W Woodhams          mdw@ccu1.auckland.ac.nz
Mark Borrie           mborrie@maths.otago.ac.nz
Mark Cresswell        mark@markcres.demon.co.uk or mark@liverpool.ac.uk
Mark Doherty          M_Doherty@NIH.gov
Mark Wightman         mark@albasys.demon.co.uk
Martin D. Hunt        mdh@gaya.wcc.govt.nz
Martin Lange          mlange@actrix.gen.nz
Marty Burr            mburr@manawatu.gen.nz
Michael Hood          mhood@nzint.tourism.co.nz
Michael Lyford        mlyford@iconz.co.nz
Miche                 michelle.campbell@stonebow.otago.ac.nz
Michelle Elleray      mde3@cornell.edu
Mike Gill             Mike.Gill@csx.cciw.ca
Mike Leon             leonmike@moc.govt.nz
Mike Tuppen           mike@tuppambr.demon.co.uk
Mike Wright           M_WRIGHT@icrf.icnet.uk
Murray Shadbolt       mjs@waikato.ac.nz
Nathan Schmidt        schmidt@civl.canterbury.ac.nz
Neville C. Dempsey    ncd@3tt.kiwi.gen.nz
Nick Mein             nmein@bifrost.otago.ac.nz
Nina O'Flynn          nof@nzer.DIALix.oz.au
Noeline McCaughan     noeline@styx.southern.co.nz
Oliver Bohnenberger   fm21@rummelplatz.uni-mannheim.de
Pat Cain              patrick@sideways.welly.gen.nz or @gopher.dosli.govt.nz
Paul Caples(?)        pjcaples@bnr.ca
Paul Campbell         paul@taniwha.com
Paul Dansted          pdansted@ccu1.auckland.ac.nz
Paul Gillingwater     paul@eunet.co.at
Paul Nixon            paul@nixnet.demon.co.uk
Paul Walker           p.walker@econ.canterbury.ac.nz
Pete Moore            pete@bignode.southern.co.nz
Peter Hunt            peter@chch.planet.org.nz
Peter Kerr            p.kerr@auckland.ac.nz
Peter Lowish          peter@cyberlink.co.nz
Peter Morris          morrisp@lincoln.ac.nz
Phil Abercrombie      abercrom@UG.EDS.COM
*Philip*              100317.3527@CompuServe.COM
Philip Greenspun      philg@zurich.ai.mit.edu
R. Bowen              bowenrw@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
Raewyn Whyte          whyter@iprolink.co.nz
Ray Steel             rsteel@titan.com
Richard Keightley     richardk@world.std.com
Richard Miller        Richard_Miller@f170.n771.z3.fidonet.org
Richard Naylor        rich@tosh.wcc.govt.nz
Richard Stevenson     nightowl@deepsouth.co.nz
Richard Symonds       edison@nelson.planet.org.nz
Richard Turner        rwturner@iastate.edu
Rob Hay               HayR@Lincoln.cri.nz
Rob Simpson           roks@actrix.gen.nz
Robert Burling-Claridge  claridge@wronz.org.nz
Roberta Gorman        rwgorman@delphi.com
Rod Bicknell          rbicknell@beta.delphi.com or rbicknell@aol.com
Rod Snowdon           Rod.Snowdon@agrar.uni-giessen.de
Roger Dennis          roger@southern.co.nz
Ross Finlayson        finlayson@Eng.Sun.COM
Ross Levis            ross@enternet.co.nz
Ross Stewart          ross@quidnunc.co.nz or ross@wilsonwhite.co.nz(?)
Roy T. Fielding       fielding@simplon.ics.uci.edu
Russell Turner        turnerr@actrix.gen.nz
Sam Sampson           sam@ins.co.nz
Sean Coley            sean@welly.gen.nz
Sharon                wn_tafunai@wmich.edu
Simon Lyall           simon@darkmere.gen.nz
Simon O'Rorke         simon@central.co.nz
Steffan Berridge      steffan.berridge@vuw.ac.nz
Stephen D. Neely      sdneely@azstarnet.com
Steve Harris          saris@iol.ie
Stuart Yeates         yeatsa3@cosc.canterbury.ac.nz
Thomas Wilson         al419@FreeNet.Carleton.CA
Tony Randle           tony.randle@inl.co.nz or tonyr@atlantis.actrix.gen.nz
Tony Wilkes           tony@wilkes.ak.planet.co.nz
Trevor Walker         yrstyle@voyager.co.nz
Tuan Nguyen           nvtuan@deepthnk.kiwi.gen.nz
Van   (?)             vandrklw@is.nyu.edu
Vaughan Clarkson      vaughan@barton.anu.edu.au
Wee Fi                fionac@waikato.ac.nz

Thanks, people!

===========================================================================

PART C

User Contributions:

Comment about this article, ask questions, or add new information about this topic:

CAPTCHA




Top Document: The soc.culture.new-zealand FAQ
Previous Document: B6. Map Of New Zealand
Next Document: C1 Definition Of 'Kiwi'

Single Page

[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index ]

Send corrections/additions to the FAQ Maintainer:
soc.culture.new-zealand@news.demon.co.uk





Last Update March 27 2014 @ 02:11 PM