Search the FAQ Archives

3 - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
faqs.org - Internet FAQ Archives

comp.sys.mac.games FAQ
Section - Credits

( Single Page )
[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index | Sex offenders ]


Top Document: comp.sys.mac.games FAQ
Previous Document: 27. Is there a FAQ for [FA-18, Sim City 2000, Civilization, Bolo, Pathways into Darkness, Spaceward Ho!, Marathon, 7th Guest...]
See reader questions & answers on this topic! - Help others by sharing your knowledge
This document is copyright 1996 by Christina Schulman.

Suggestions and additions to this FAQ have been contributed by:

Ian J. Ball <IJBall@aol.com>
Simon K Boocock <sb83+@andrew.cmu.edu>
Gordon S. Brooks <gordonb@earthlink.net>
Anthony Chan <af_chan@postoffice.utas.edu.au>
Timo Eloranta <sttiel@uta.fi>
Richard A. Fowell <fowell@netcom.com>
Aaron Giles <agiles@sirius.com>
Barry Klawans <barry@Remedy.COM>
John Komp <jk0101@medtronic.COM>
Hidetaka Mizohata <hmizohat@nike.heidelberg.edu>
Milton E. Moskowitz <mem10@po.CWRU.Edu>
Rich "Akira" Pizor <pizor@lclark.edu>
Bill Rausch <wnr@fred.nfuel.com>
Ingemar Ragnemalm <ingemar@lysator.liu.se>
Jeff Strobel <jstrobel@world.std.edu>
Dave Stanworth <DJH@wcl.bham.ac.uk>
Sherman Uitzetter <sherman1+@pitt.edu>
Hans Widen <hansw@nada.kth.se>
L.H. Wood <L.H.Wood@student.lut.ac.uk>
Kurt Yoder <kyoder.vt.edu>

Thanks, guys!

User Contributions:

Comment about this article, ask questions, or add new information about this topic:

CAPTCHA




Top Document: comp.sys.mac.games FAQ
Previous Document: 27. Is there a FAQ for [FA-18, Sim City 2000, Civilization, Bolo, Pathways into Darkness, Spaceward Ho!, Marathon, 7th Guest...]

Single Page

[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index ]

Send corrections/additions to the FAQ Maintainer:
schulman+@pitt.edu (Christina Schulman)





Last Update March 27 2014 @ 02:11 PM