Search the FAQ Archives

3 - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
faqs.org - Internet FAQ Archives

Graphics File Formats FAQ (Part 3 of 4): Where to Get File Format Specifications
Section - 0. Acknowledgments

( Part1 - Part2 - Part3 - Part4 - Single Page )
[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index | Cities ]


Top Document: Graphics File Formats FAQ (Part 3 of 4): Where to Get File Format Specifications
Previous Document: IV. Kudos and Assertions
Next Document: 1. About The Author
See reader questions & answers on this topic! - Help others by sharing your knowledge
The following people have made this FAQ take just a little bit longer to
read since the last time you looked at it (blame them and not me):

  Bjorn P. Brox         <brox@corena.no>
  Mike Beanes           <mike@virage.com>
  John Cristy           <cristy@magick.es.dupont.com>
  Michael Dillon        <michael@memra.com>
  Ben Discoe            <ben@sense8.com>
  James Durham          <durhamj@CC.IMS.DISA.MIL>
  Bruce Garner          <garner@tis.llnl.gov>
  Eric Haines           <erich@eye.com>
  Glenn Herteg          <glenn@ia-us.com>
  Chris Komnick         <komnick@group42.com>
  Tom Lane              <tgl@netcom.com>
  Stanley F. Quayle     <quayle@scriptel.com>
  Glenn Randers-Pehrson <glennrp@arl.mil>
  Jonathan Shekter      <jshekter@interlog.com>
  Marc Soucy            <msoucy@imetric.qc.ca>

User Contributions:

Comment about this article, ask questions, or add new information about this topic:

CAPTCHA




Top Document: Graphics File Formats FAQ (Part 3 of 4): Where to Get File Format Specifications
Previous Document: IV. Kudos and Assertions
Next Document: 1. About The Author

Part1 - Part2 - Part3 - Part4 - Single Page

[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index ]

Send corrections/additions to the FAQ Maintainer:
jdm@ora.com (James D. Murray)





Last Update March 27 2014 @ 02:11 PM