Search the FAQ Archives

3 - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
faqs.org - Internet FAQ Archives

rec.food.drink.beer FAQ [3/3] (revised 16-MAY-1997)
Section - ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

( Part1 - Part2 - Part3 - Single Page )
[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index | Cities ]


Top Document: rec.food.drink.beer FAQ [3/3] (revised 16-MAY-1997)
Previous Document: 5-10. I don't have ftp, can you e-mail files to me?
Next Document: MAINTENANCE HISTORY
See reader questions & answers on this topic! - Help others by sharing your knowledge
I'd like to thank Craig Verver and Alan Marshall for their support and
encouragement in taking on this task. In addition, special thanks to our
other FAQ posters who publish in-depth FAQ's on some of the more popular
beer topics.

Other individuals who have contributed information to this FAQ (either
directly or because they posted something of value):

Jon Binkley <binkley@fafner.stanford.edu>
Aaron Birenboim <mole@netcom.com>
Dan Brown <brown@eff.org>
Stephen Dunn <stephen@bokonon.uucp>
Rich Fortnum <fortnum@pints.com>
Brendan Halpin <halpin@vax.oxford.ac.uk>
Marc de Jonge <dejong@geof.ruu.nl>
Ed Lingel <ed.lingel@tek.com>
Alan Marshall <ak200032@sol.yorku.ca>
Bill McGinnis <bigdog@execpc.com>
Brendan Molloy <b.molloy@ic.ac.uk>
Ian Nottage <nottage@netaccess.co.nz>
Alex Oliver <harpua@new-orleans.neosoft.com>
Joel Plutchak <plutchak@uiuc.edu>
Alison Scott <alison@fuggles.demon.co.uk>
Richard Stueven <gak@aloha.net>
Craig Verver <cverver@u.washington.edu>

And, of course, thanks to our subscribers who are dedicated to the common
goal of enjoying beer as a beverage to be relished in its myriad forms.

User Contributions:

Comment about this article, ask questions, or add new information about this topic:

CAPTCHA




Top Document: rec.food.drink.beer FAQ [3/3] (revised 16-MAY-1997)
Previous Document: 5-10. I don't have ftp, can you e-mail files to me?
Next Document: MAINTENANCE HISTORY

Part1 - Part2 - Part3 - Single Page

[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index ]

Send corrections/additions to the FAQ Maintainer:
John Lock <jlock@mindspring.com>





Last Update March 27 2014 @ 02:11 PM