Search the FAQ Archives

3 - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
faqs.org - Internet FAQ Archives

UUCP Internals Frequently Asked Questions
Section - Thanks

( Single Page )
[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index | Restaurant inspections ]


Top Document: UUCP Internals Frequently Asked Questions
Previous Document: UUCP `v' Protocol
See reader questions & answers on this topic! - Help others by sharing your knowledge
Besides the papers and information acknowledged at the top of this
article, the following people have contributed help, advice,
suggestions and information:
    Earle Ake 513-429-6500 <ake@Dayton.SAIC.COM>
    chris@uuplus.com (Christopher J. Ambler)
    jhc@iscp.bellcore.com (Jonathan Clark)
    jorge@laser.satlink.net (Jorge Cwik)
    celit!billd@UCSD.EDU (Bill Davidson)
    "Drew Derbyshire" <ahd@kew.com>
    erik@pdnfido.fidonet.org
    Matthew Farwell <dylan@ibmpcug.co.uk>
    dgilbert@gamiga.guelphnet.dweomer.org (David Gilbert)
    kherron@ms.uky.edu (Kenneth Herron)
    Mike Ipatow <mip@fido.itc.e-burg.su>
    Romain Kang <romain@pyramid.com>
    "Jonathan I. Kamens" <jik@GZA.COM>
    "David J. MacKenzie" <djm@eng.umd.edu>
    jum@helios.de (Jens-Uwe Mager)
    peter@xpoint.ruessel.sub.org (Peter Mandrella)
    david nugent <david@csource.oz.au>
    Stephen.Page@prg.oxford.ac.uk
    joey@tessi.UUCP (Joey Pruett)
    James Revell <revell@uunet.uu.net>
    Larry Rosenman <ler@lerami.lerctr.org>
    Rich Salz <rsalz@bbn.com>
    evesg@etlrips.etl.go.jp (Gjoen Stein)
    kls@ditka.Chicago.COM (Karl Swartz)
    Dima Volodin <dvv@hq.demos.su>
    John.Woods@proteon.com (John Woods)
    jon@console.ais.org (Jon Zeeff)
    Eric Ziegast <ziegast@uunet.uu.net>

------------------------------

End of UUCP Internals Frequently Asked Questions
******************************

-- 
Ian Taylor | ian@airs.com | First to identify quote wins free e-mail message:
``According to [this theory], when [light] reaches the retina, it beats on it,
and, for example, 483B beats a second give red, 727B beats violet, and so on.
So those who are color-blind are those who cannot count the beats, I suppose!''

User Contributions:

Comment about this article, ask questions, or add new information about this topic:

CAPTCHA




Top Document: UUCP Internals Frequently Asked Questions
Previous Document: UUCP `v' Protocol

Single Page

[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index ]

Send corrections/additions to the FAQ Maintainer:
ian@airs.com (Ian Lance Taylor)





Last Update March 27 2014 @ 02:12 PM