Search the FAQ Archives

3 - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
faqs.org - Internet FAQ Archives

Unix - Frequently Asked Questions (7/7) [Frequent posting]
Section - RCS vs SCCS: Acknowledgements

( Part1 - Part2 - Part3 - Part4 - Part5 - Part6 - Part7 - Single Page )
[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index | Counties ]


Top Document: Unix - Frequently Asked Questions (7/7) [Frequent posting]
Previous Document: RCS vs SCCS: Command Comparison
Next Document: Can I get more information on configuration management systems?
See reader questions & answers on this topic! - Help others by sharing your knowledge
>From: Bill Wohler <wohler@newt.com>

7.13) RCS vs SCCS:  Acknowledgements

      I would like to thank the following persons for contributing to
      these articles.  I'd like to add your name to the list--please
      send comments or more references to Bill Wohler <wohler@newt.com>.

        Karl Vogel <vogel@c-17igp.wpafb.af.mil>
        Mark Runyan <runyan@hpcuhc.cup.hp.com>
        Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com>
        Greg Henderson <henders@infonode.ingr.com>
        Dave Goldberg <dsg@mbunix.mitre.org>
        Rob Kurver <rob@pact.nl>
        Raymond Chen <rjc@math.princeton.edu>
        Dwight <dwight@s1.gov>

User Contributions:

Comment about this article, ask questions, or add new information about this topic:

CAPTCHA




Top Document: Unix - Frequently Asked Questions (7/7) [Frequent posting]
Previous Document: RCS vs SCCS: Command Comparison
Next Document: Can I get more information on configuration management systems?

Part1 - Part2 - Part3 - Part4 - Part5 - Part6 - Part7 - Single Page

[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index ]

Send corrections/additions to the FAQ Maintainer:
tmatimar@isgtec.com (Ted Timar)





Last Update March 27 2014 @ 02:12 PM