Search the FAQ Archives

3 - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
faqs.org - Internet FAQ Archives

Signature, Finger, & Customized Headers FAQ
Section - ... 6.1 Acknowledgements

( Single Page )
[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index | Counties ]


Top Document: Signature, Finger, & Customized Headers FAQ
Previous Document: 6.0 Contributors
Next Document: ... 6.2 If You'd Like to Contribute
See reader questions & answers on this topic! - Help others by sharing your knowledge
Thanks to these people who sent suggestions and digest items:
   Jochen Bern <bern@uni-trier.de>
   Jym Dyer <jym@remarque.berkeley.edu>
   Marc Kriguer <kriguer@tcs.com>
   Mike Northam <mbn@greyskul.intel.com>
   Tim Pierce <twpierce@midway.uchicago.edu>
   Janet Rosenbaum <jerosenb@fas.harvard.edu>

Thanks to these people who sent suggestions:
   Jeff Blaine <jblaine@ciesin.org>
   Stephen Cristol <mphbj639@unix.cc.emory.edu>
   Roman Czyborra <czyborra@cs.tu-berlin.de>
   Terry Gray <gray@cac.washington.edu>
   Sven Guckes <guckes@inf.fu-berlin.de>
   Jon Hamilton <hamilton@cs.iastate.edu>
   Rich Kasperowski <richk@icad.com>
   Hugh McGough <hugh@halcyon.com>
   Mary McGough <mary@hitl.washington.edu>
   David L Miller <dlm@cac.washington.edu>
   Skip Montanaro <skip@automatrix.com>
   David W. Tamkin <dattier@mcs.com>
   Syd Weinstein <syd@dsinc.myxa.com>


Thanks to these people who've created ascii art, programs, and/or documents 
that are pointed to in this article.  (This list is not complete right now.)
   Chris Alfeld <calfeld@math.utah.edu> or <calfeld@east.east-slc.edu>
   Bob Allison <boba@wwwa.com>
   Jorn Barger <jorn@genesis.mcs.com>
   Jean-Frangois Mezei 
   Piero Serini <piero@strider.inet.it>
   Doug Stevenson <doug+@osu.edu>
   Marc VanHeyningen <mvanheyn@cs.indiana.edu>
   Bill Wohler <wohler@newt.com>
   Scott A. Yanoff <yanoff@alpha2.csd.uwm.edu>


Special thanks to:
   Thomas A. Fine <fine@cis.ohio-state.edu> for setting up and
   maintaining the hypertext archive of FAQs.  Congratulations
   to him for winning O'Reilly and Associates' "The Best of the
   Net" award!

Please let me know if I've left you, or anyone else, out of this list.

User Contributions:

Comment about this article, ask questions, or add new information about this topic:

CAPTCHA




Top Document: Signature, Finger, & Customized Headers FAQ
Previous Document: 6.0 Contributors
Next Document: ... 6.2 If You'd Like to Contribute

Single Page

[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index ]

Send corrections/additions to the FAQ Maintainer:
FAQ Editor <faq-editor@ii.com>





Last Update March 27 2014 @ 02:12 PM