Search the FAQ Archives

3 - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
faqs.org - Internet FAQ Archives

SGI misc Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Section - -23- Credits

( Single Page )
[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index | Airports ]


Top Document: SGI misc Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Previous Document: -22- Can I run Windows NT on my Indigo or Indy?
See reader questions & answers on this topic! - Help others by sharing your knowledge

  The comp.sys.sgi FAQs are the joint effort of the SGI FAQ group

      Kevin Glueck      kglueck@viz.tamu.edu
      James Hayasaka	jamesh@2tone.org

  and its alumni

      Gavin Bell	gavin@sgi.com		     SGI inventor FAQ
      Kevin Brokaw	kevinb@sgi.com		     SGI impressario FAQ
      Dale Chayes	dale@ldeo.columbia.edu
      Bryan James	bryanj@spiff.esd.sgi.com     SGI audio FAQ
      Larry McDonough   lardog@thepound.asd.sgi.com  SGI inventor FAQ
      Michael Portuesi	portuesi@sgi.com	     SGI movie FAQ
      Steve Rikli	sr@sgi.com
      Allan Schaffer	aschaffe@sgi.com
      Dave Schweisguth	dcs@proton.chem.yale.edu
      Dave Story	story@sgi.com		     SGI impressario FAQ
      Paul Walmsley     ccshag@cclabs.missouri.edu

  Special thanks are due to

      Tom Davis		Author of the 'zip' editor (now 'jot')
      Craig Hammack	Viz Lab webmaster emeritus
      Mark Kirk		Viz Lab sysadmin emeritus
      Harry Mangalam	Maintainer of the comp.sys.sgi.* WAIS database
      Dave Olson	comp.sys.sgi.*'s one-man TAC
      Steve Rikli	Viz Lab sysadmin emeritus
      Dave Sills	Moderator of comp.sys.sgi.announce
      Dave Walvoord	Viz Lab sysadmin emeritus
      Matt Wicks	Moderator of comp.sys.sgi.announce emeritus

  Finally, much thanks to all of the SGI employees on Usenet, who have
  provided gigabytes of helpful information.

  Credits for individual contributions are given in the answers.

------------------------------

End of sgi/faq/misc Digest
******************************
-- 
The SGI FAQ group <sgi-faq@viz.tamu.edu>   http://www-viz.tamu.edu/~sgi-faq/
Finger us for info on the SGI FAQs, or look in ftp://viz.tamu.edu/pub/sgi/.

User Contributions:

Comment about this article, ask questions, or add new information about this topic:

CAPTCHA




Top Document: SGI misc Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Previous Document: -22- Can I run Windows NT on my Indigo or Indy?

Single Page

[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index ]

Send corrections/additions to the FAQ Maintainer:
sgi-faq@viz.tamu.edu (The SGI FAQ group)





Last Update March 27 2014 @ 02:12 PM