Search the FAQ Archives

3 - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
faqs.org - Internet FAQ Archives

[rec.scouting.*] Games (FAQ 11) Part 1
Section - ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

( Part1 - Part2 - Single Page )
[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index | Neighborhoods ]


Top Document: [rec.scouting.*] Games (FAQ 11) Part 1
Previous Document: TABLE OF CONTENTS
Next Document: GAME BOOKS
See reader questions & answers on this topic! - Help others by sharing your knowledge

   The Previous Maintainers (and Contributors!)
  Mike Stolz                   stolz@fnal.fnal.gov
  Danny Schwendener            dannys@iis.ee.ethz.ch

   The Contributors
  Listserv Archives            LISTSERV@TCUBVM.BITNET
  Andrea Cancer Abreu          mpg92118@dit.upm.es
  George HN Anderson           gandersn@unixg.ubc.ca
  Jon W. Backstrom             viking@ux1.cso.uiuc.edu
  Stan Bimson
  Rick Clements                rickcl@pogo.wv.tek.com
  Kevin D. Colagio             kdc5072@ultb.isc.rit.edu
  Adam Edmonds                 edmonds@mprgate.mpr.ca
  Stuart Fell                  fell@sol.UVic.CA
  Lynne Axel Fitzsimmons       lynnef@tekig1.PEN.TEK.COM
  G.J.Harewood                 gjh@ukc.ac.uk
  Hayes James Michael Jr       hayesj@rintintin.Colorado.EDU
  John Holeman                 johnh@prism.CS.ORST.EDU
  James R Holman               jrholman@magnus.acs.ohio-state.edu
  Peter Van Houten             Peter_Van_Houten@SIMULACRUM.WV.TEK.COM
  Vance Kochenderfer           vkochend@isis.cs.du.edu
  Travis Lauricella            medic@hardy.u.washington.edu
  Deborah Maraziti             dlm@galileo.ifa.hawaii.edu
  Robert Plamondon             robert@jetsun.weitek.COM
  Joe Ramirez
  H. James de St. Germain      germain%sanctum.cs.utah.edu@cs.utah.edu
  Bjarne Steensgaard           rusa@diku.dk
  Jack W. Weinmann             bk233@CLEVELAND.FREENET.EDU
  Dominick V. Zurlo            anthropo@carina.unm.edu
  M Wileman                    M.S.Wileman1@lut.ac.uk
                               cronin@en.ecn.purdue.edu

User Contributions:

Comment about this article, ask questions, or add new information about this topic:

CAPTCHA




Top Document: [rec.scouting.*] Games (FAQ 11) Part 1
Previous Document: TABLE OF CONTENTS
Next Document: GAME BOOKS

Part1 - Part2 - Single Page

[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index ]

Send corrections/additions to the FAQ Maintainer:
nelsonb@aztec.asu.edu (Bill Nelson)





Last Update March 27 2014 @ 02:12 PM