Search the FAQ Archives

3 - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
faqs.org - Internet FAQ Archives

Introduction to the *.answers newsgroups
Section - Acknowledgments

( Single Page )
[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index | Forum ]


Top Document: Introduction to the *.answers newsgroups
Previous Document: Is there a forum to discuss issues related to FAQs?
See reader questions & answers on this topic! - Help others by sharing your knowledge
  Thanks to the following people for running some of the various FAQ
archives mentioned above:

  Zoltan Fekete <fekete@bc.edu>
  Martin Berli <berli@switch.ch>
  Torsten Blum <ftpadmin@saar.de>
  Frederic Chauveau <fmc@cnam.cnam.fr>
  Ingo Dressler <archive-admin@Germany.EU.net>
  Thomas A. Fine <fine@cis.ohio-state.edu>
  J. Anthony Fitzgerald <jaf@UNB.ca>
  Armin Gruner <gruner@informatik.tu-muenchen.de>
  Henk P. Penning <henkp@cs.ruu.nl>
  Juan G Ruiz Pinto <Juan_G_Ruiz@mtecv2.mty.itesm.mx>
  James R. Revell, Jr. <revell@uunet.uu.net>
  Thomas Thissen <tici@uni-paderborn.de>
  Herman Van Uytven <systhvu@cc1.kuleuven.ac.be>
  Arjan de Vet <devet@win.tue.nl>
  <Christophe.Wolfhugel@grasp.insa-lyon.fr>
  Michael Chan <Michael.Chan@HK.Super.NET>
  Bob Hirsh <ftpadmin@aol.com>
  Sheryl Coppenger <sheryl@seas.gwu.edu>
  Bartosz Maruszewski <ftpadmin@man.torun.pl>

--
      dalamb@qucis.queensu.ca (David Alex Lamb)
      n.g.boalch@durham.ac.uk (Nick Boalch)

      jik@cam.ov.com (Jonathan I.  Kamens) [Emeritus]
      pshuang@mit.edu (Ping Huang) [Emeritus]
      pgreene@optics.rochester.edu (Pamela Greene) [Emeritus]

        -- the *.answers moderation team <news-answers-request@mit.edu>

------------------------------

End of "Introduction to the *.answers newsgroups" Digest
********************************************************

User Contributions:

Comment about this article, ask questions, or add new information about this topic:

CAPTCHA




Top Document: Introduction to the *.answers newsgroups
Previous Document: Is there a forum to discuss issues related to FAQs?

Single Page

[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index ]

Send corrections/additions to the FAQ Maintainer:
news-answers-request@MIT.EDU (*.answers moderation team)





Last Update March 27 2014 @ 02:11 PM