Search the FAQ Archives

3 - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
faqs.org - Internet FAQ Archives

rec.aviation.military Frequently Asked Questions (part 5 of 5)
Section - J.3. Acknowledgements

( Part1 - Part2 - Part3 - Part4 - Part5 - Single Page )
[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index | Business Photos and Profiles ]


Top Document: rec.aviation.military Frequently Asked Questions (part 5 of 5)
Previous Document: J.2. Magazines
See reader questions & answers on this topic! - Help others by sharing your knowledge
Thanks to the following people for their help:

    Dan <danr@cup.portal.com>
    Raymundio <raymond@io.ame.arizona.edu>
    Kevin Au <kau@haas.berkeley.edu>
    Guy Beaver <beaver@hops.larc.nasa.gov>
    Al Bowers <ak954@yfn.ysu.edu>
    Martin Briscoe <martin.briscoe@almac.co.uk>
    Carlton Brown <browc@ils.unc.edu>
    Dwight Brown <stainles@ghostwheel.bga.com>
    Wei-Bin Chang <wei-bin@cae.wisc.edu>
    Dave Cherkus <cherkus@unimaster.com>
    Rodney Clark <rclark@vibuscy.ccdn.otc.com.au>
    Geoff A Cohen <gacohen@seas.gwu.edu>
    Jim Davis <jimedavis@aol.com>
    Albert Dobyns <albert.dobyns@mwbbs.com>
    Dave Elliott <elliott@gsoc0007.rm.op.dlr.de>
    Bernd Felsche <bernie@metapro.metapro.dialix.oz.au>
    Peter Fenelon <pete@minster.york.ac.uk>
    Read Fleming <rtf@cadre.com>
    Robert M Franklin <gt91rmf@brunel.ac.uk>
    Urban Fredriksson <urf@icl.se>
    George Gale <ggale@vax1.umkc.edu>
    Emmanuel Gustin <gustin@uia.ac.be>
    Lee Hauser <76264.1727@compuserve.com>
    Scott Hemsley <shemsley@malthus.acs.ryerson.ca>
    Richard Hunt <rhunt@cix.compulink.co.uk>
    John B Iodice <jiodice@telesciences.com>
    Cal Jewell <jewell@data-io.com>
    Larry & Kim Jewell <jewell@mace.cc.purdue.edu>
    Rheza Jina <rheza@emb.frmug.fr.net>
    Paul Kennedy <paulk@brt.com>
    Krzysztof Krzysztofowicz <kkrzyszt@pg.gda.pl>
    Lanny Lancaster <pp000372@interramp.com>
    Robin John Lee <amraam@uclink.berkeley.edu>
    Ray Loy <loyr@cs.rpi.edu>
    Steven Malikoff <steven@syacus.acus.oz.au>
    Duane P Mantick <wb9omc@constellation.ecn.purdue.edu>
    Chris Maxfield <chris@saucer.cc.umr.edu>
    Paul McGinnis <trader@cup.portal.com>
    Jack McKillop <jem3@donuts0.bellcore.com>
    Jeff Mitchell <jmitch@mail.vt.edu>
    Eugene N Miya <eugene@nas.nasa.gov>
    Chris Neary <cmn1@pge.com>
    Vince Norris <vpn1@psuvm.psu.edu>
    Christopher Ridlon <airwolf@u.washington.edu>
    Jaap Romers <jaap.romers@cs.ruu.nl>
    Geoff Russell <g.russell@uws.edu.au>
    Simon D Shpilfoygel <cdc@cs.ucla.edu>
    Steven Vincent <steven@unipalm.co.uk>
    Mark W <shooter@sage.cc.purdue.edu>
    Rustam Yusupov <prince@fund.omsk.su>
    Stefan Zamel <zam@ft1.ipt.rwth-aachen.de>

...and some others who have asked not to be named.

------------------------------

--
... Ross Smith (Wellington, New Zealand) <avfaq@meanmach.actrix.gen.nz> ...
"Being in the air farce and navy means you only get to kill people by
remote control, which takes some of the fun out of it."
                                  (Steve Kieffer-Higgins, in alt.tasteless)

User Contributions:

Comment about this article, ask questions, or add new information about this topic:

CAPTCHA




Top Document: rec.aviation.military Frequently Asked Questions (part 5 of 5)
Previous Document: J.2. Magazines

Part1 - Part2 - Part3 - Part4 - Part5 - Single Page

[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index ]

Send corrections/additions to the FAQ Maintainer:
avfaq@meanmach.actrix.gen.nz





Last Update March 27 2014 @ 02:11 PM