Search the FAQ Archives

3 - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
faqs.org - Internet FAQ Archives

[Alt.Magick.Chaos]: REF faq (1/1)
Section - Banish

( Single Page )
[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index | Business Photos and Profiles ]


Top Document: [Alt.Magick.Chaos]: REF faq (1/1)
Previous Document: Banish
Next Document: End
See reader questions & answers on this topic! - Help others by sharing your knowledge
From: Tail

  THE GENERAL CURSE

  O THOU wicked and disobedient spirit, because thou hast rebelled, 
  and hast not obeyed nor regarded my words which I have rehearsed; 
  they being all glorious and incomprehensible names of the true GOD, 
  the maker and creator of thee and of me, and of all the world; 
  I DO by the power of these names the which no creature is able to resist, 
  curse thee into the depths of the BOTTOMLESS ABYSS, 
  there to remain unto the DAY OF DOOM in chains, 
  and in fire and brimstone unquenchable.
    -- some paliomage ...

  HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA
  HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
  HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH
  AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAH
    -- Tzimon Yliaster			

  *giggle* *giggle* *GIGGLE*
  *MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaargg* *cough*
  *choke* *hackgiggle*
    -- Tim/Void

  BBBBBRRRROOOOOHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH!!!!!!!!!!!
    -- Joseph Max.555

  HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAEHAHAHA  GO AWAY LITTLE CHAYOAT!
    -- Tyagi Mordred Nagasiva

  BHHhhhWWWwwwAAAAAHHHAAAhhhaaahaha !!!
    -- AShTON the UnSubtle

=======================================================================
TAIL
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
From: Tail
Subject: Ack

  The article skeleton was swiped from the news.software.nn faq.

  From: pali151@netcom.com (Sri Palindrome.151)

  From: ice@netcom11.netcom.com (I. Chris English)

  PRINCIPIA CHAOTICA: Chaos Magic for the Pandaemeon

  From: davey@world.std.com ([Fob])

  From: Tyagi@HouseOfKaos.Abyss.com (Tyagi Mordred Nagasiva)

  From: Shawn Clayton Knight <knightster+@CMU.EDU>

  From: johnson@sleipnir.pb.wes.mot.com (Mark Johnson)

  From: locklin@phyast.pitt.edu (Lupo the Butcher)

  Benjamin Rowe 

  From: afgm@dcs.ed.ac.uk (Fra Semper Non Sequitur)
  
  From: dougg@netcom.com (Doug Grant)

  From: Michael.Aquino@f430.n125.z1.fidonet.org (Michael Aquino)

  From: max@tatertot.com (Joseph Swails)
  From: <max@atticus.com> (Joseph Max.555)

  From: wednsday@mcs.com

  From: blade@pentagon.io.com (Scott "Blade" Hamilton)

  From: tim@midnight.demon.co.uk (Tim)

  From: ReaperD@aol.com (The Grin Reaper)

  From: bheidrick@aol.com (B Heidrick)

  From: Balanone@tefnut.astaroth.sacbbx.com (Balanone)

  From: cipher@pentagon.io.com (Rev. Dr. J. B. Bell)

  From: v306zj7w@ubvms.cc.buffalo.edu (Frater ABZU)

  From: raudlee@xyplex.com

  From: duo@teleport.com (Gratuitous Pseudonym)

User Contributions:

Comment about this article, ask questions, or add new information about this topic:

CAPTCHA




Top Document: [Alt.Magick.Chaos]: REF faq (1/1)
Previous Document: Banish
Next Document: End

Single Page

[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index ]

Send corrections/additions to the FAQ Maintainer:
ashton@netcom.com





Last Update March 27 2014 @ 02:11 PM