Search the FAQ Archives

3 - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
faqs.org - Internet FAQ Archives

comp.sys.palmtops HP100LX Frequently Asked Questions
Section - 21. Acknowledgements

( Single Page )
[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index | Zip codes ]


Top Document: comp.sys.palmtops HP100LX Frequently Asked Questions
Previous Document: 20. Public Domain
See reader questions & answers on this topic! - Help others by sharing your knowledge
Special recognition to Anthony Stieber <anthony@csd4.csd.uwm.edu> for
maintaining the 95LX FAQ and for starting this document.  Special
recognition to David McLauchlan <davemac@adam.com.au> for being a
200LX consultant, since the editor only has access to a 100LX.

Also recognition to all the folks who have shared info via
comp.sys.palmtops.

The following people have contributed to this FAQ by e-mailing
information to the editor:

Jim Breen <jwb@rdt.monash.edu.au>
Dan Buckler <buckler@netcom.com>
Sylvan Butler <sylvan@hpbs2024.boi.hp.com>
Tony Clark <tclark@wv.mentorg.com>
Andreas Garzotto <garzotto@swssai.uu.ch>
Andrew Gryc <andyg@hpcvrb.cv.hp.com>
Jun-ichiro Itoh <itojun@csl.sony.co.jp>
Sheryl Katz <slkatz@netcom.com>
Wee-Meng Lee <leewm@hpsgm2.sgp.hp.com>
Wolfgang Lierz <wolfgang.lierz@gmd.de>
Rob Logan <rob@ct.picker.com>
J. Marot-Lassauzaie <n1epobtl@ibmmail.com>
Phillip Nichols <pnichols@bbs.gatecom.com>
Clark Ochikubo <cgochiku@uci.edu>
Stephen Panarelli <jep@ulinfo.unl.edu>
John Seymour <johns@cix.compulink.co.uk>
H. Shrikumar <shri@cs.umass.edu>
Edmundo Silva <matsilva@zeus.ci.ua.pt>
Charles Stroom <charles@yc.estec.esa.nl>
Peter van der Landen <landen@cir.frg.eur.nl>
Stefan Wolfrum <wolfrum@uran.informatik.uni-bonn.de>
Narutoshi Yoneda <yoneda@adm.nsc.nikko.co.jp>

User Contributions:

Comment about this article, ask questions, or add new information about this topic:

CAPTCHA




Top Document: comp.sys.palmtops HP100LX Frequently Asked Questions
Previous Document: 20. Public Domain

Single Page

[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index ]

Send corrections/additions to the FAQ Maintainer:
rcochran@netcom.com





Last Update March 27 2014 @ 02:11 PM