Search the FAQ Archives

3 - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
faqs.org - Internet FAQ Archives

Graphics File Formats FAQ (Part 1 of 4): General Graphics Format Questions
Section - VII. Kudos and Assertions

( Part1 - Part2 - Part3 - Part4 - Single Page )
[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index | Property taxes ]


Top Document: Graphics File Formats FAQ (Part 1 of 4): General Graphics Format Questions
Previous Document: VI. Graphics File Resources
Next Document: 2. Disclaimer
See reader questions & answers on this topic! - Help others by sharing your knowledge
------------------------------

ubject: 0. Acknowledgments

The following people have made this FAQ take just a little bit longer to
read since the last time you looked at it (blame them and not me):

  Bruce Garner <garner@tis.llnl.gov>
  Oliver Grau <grau@tnt.uni-hannover.de>
  John T. Grieggs <grieggs@netcom.com>
  Lee Kimmelman <lee.kimmelman@twwde.com>
  David Kuo <dkuo@dabulls.kodak.com>
  Tom Lane <tgl@netcom.com>
  Angus Montgomery <angus@cgl.citri.edu.au>
  Glen Ozymok <oz@ludwig.virtualprototypes.ca>
  Greg Roelofs <newt@uchicago.edu>
  Rsiw <rsiw@aol.com>
  Daniel Sears <sears@netcom.com>
  Marc Soucy <msoucy@imetric.qc.ca>
  Bjoern Stabell <bjoerns@acm.org>
  Mark T. Starr <StarrMT@po4.bb.unisys.com>

------------------------------

ubject: 1. About The Author

The author of this FAQ, James D. Murray, lives in the City of Orange,
Orange County, California, USA. He is the co-author of the book
Encyclopedia of Graphics File Formats published by O'Reilly and
Associates, makes a living writing books for O'Reilly, writing
telecommuncations network management software in C++ and Visual Basic,
and may be reached as jdm@ora.com,
or via U.S. Snail at: P.O. Box 70, Orange, CA 92666-0070 USA.


User Contributions:

Comment about this article, ask questions, or add new information about this topic:

CAPTCHA




Top Document: Graphics File Formats FAQ (Part 1 of 4): General Graphics Format Questions
Previous Document: VI. Graphics File Resources
Next Document: 2. Disclaimer

Part1 - Part2 - Part3 - Part4 - Single Page

[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index ]

Send corrections/additions to the FAQ Maintainer:
jdm@ora.com (James D. Murray)





Last Update March 27 2014 @ 02:11 PM