Search the FAQ Archives

3 - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
faqs.org - Internet FAQ Archives

comp.unix.aix Frequently Asked Questions (Part 5 of 5)
Section - 9.00: Contributors

( Part1 - Part2 - Part3 - Part4 - Part5 - Single Page )
[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index | Business Photos and Profiles ]


Top Document: comp.unix.aix Frequently Asked Questions (Part 5 of 5)
Previous Document: 8.10: How do I make an export list from a library archive?
See reader questions & answers on this topic! - Help others by sharing your knowledge
The following persons have contributed to this list.  If you want to
contribute anonymously, just let me know - but do tell me who you are.
I apologize if I omitted anyone.

Thank you all, this would definitely not be the same without _your_ input.

First and foremost (primus inter pares), Jens-Uwe Mager <jum@anubis.han.de>
for keeping this FAQ from falling into the Great Bit Bucket (for $$ knows
how long).

And all the people that insist on making the difference:
Luis Basto			<basto@cactus.org>
Rudy Chukran			<chukran@austin.VNET.IBM.COM>
Christopher Carlyle O'Callaghan	<asdfjkl@wam.umd.edu>
Poul-Henning Kamp		<phk@data.fls.dk>
Richard Wendland                <richard@praxis.co.uk>
Ge van Geldorp			<ge@dutlru2.tudelft.nl>
Chris Jacobsen			<jacobsen@sbhep2.phy.sunysb.edu>
Peter Jeffe			<peter@ski.austin.ibm.com>
Jean-Francois Panisset		<panisset@thunder.mcrcim.mcgill.edu>
John Cary			<cary@boulder.colorado.edu>
Vijay Debbad			<vijay@ingres.com>
Dick Karpinski			<dick@ccnext.ucsf.edu>
Konrad Haedener			<haedener@iac.unibe.ch>
Doug Sewell			<DOUG@YSUB.YSU.EDU>
David Cordes			<cordes@athos.cs.ua.edu>
Graeme Moffat			<g.moffat@aukuni.ac.nz>
Andrew Pierce			<pierce@claven.cambridge.ibm.com>
Stephen Linam			<sdl@glasnost.austin.ibm.com>
Jerome Park			<jerome%aixserv@uunet.UU.NET>
Konrad Haedener			<haedener@iacrs1.unibe.ch> 
Steve Roseman			<lusgr@chili.CC.Lehigh.Edu>
John Burton			<burton@asdsun.larc.nasa.gov>
Thierry Forveille		<FORVEILL@FRGAG51.BITNET>
Joubert Berger			<afc-tci!joubert>
Minh Tran-Le			<tranle@intellicorp.com>
Paul Amaranth			<amaranth@vela.acs.oakland.edu>
Mark Whetzel			<mark.whetzel@waii.com>
Daniel Packman			<pack@acd.ucar.edu>
Ken Bowman			<bowman@uiatma.atmos.uiuc.edu>
Cary E. Burnette		<kerm@mcnc.org>
Christophe Wolfhugel		<wolf@grasp1.univ-lyon1.fr>
Leonard B. Tropiano		<lenny@aixwiz.austin.ibm.com>
Bill Wohler			<wohler@newt.com>
James Salter			<jsalter@netscape.com>
Witold Jan Owoc			<witold@enme.ucalgary.ca>
Marc Kwiatkowski		<marc@ultra.com>
Ronald S. Woan			<woan@austin.ibm.com>
Mijan Huq			<huq@hagar.ph.utexas.edu>
Herbert van den Bergh		<hbergh@nl.oracle.com>
Michael Stefanik		<mike@bria.UUCP>
Julianne F. Haugh		<jfh@austin.ibm.com>
Ed Kubaitis			<ejk@ux2.cso.uiuc.edu>
Jaime Vazquez			<jaime@austin.vnet.ibm.com>
Bjorn Engsig			<bengsig@oracle.com>
Frank Kraemer 			<kraemerf@franvm3.VNET.IBM.COM>
Andreas Siegert                 <afx@muc.ibm.de>
Thomas Braunbeck                <braunbec@aixserv.mainz.ibm.de>
Marc Pawliger			<marc@sti.com>
Mel Beckman			<mbeckman@mbeckman.mbeckman.com >
Ole Holm Nielsen		<Ole.H.Nielsen@fysik.dtu.dk>
David Dennerline		<d.dennerline@bull.com>
David Alexander			<dave_alexander@rednet.co.uk>
Ciaran Deignan			<C.Deignan@frec.bull.fr>
Varouj Vosguian 		<Varouj@Planmatics.com>
Richard Kessler			<71051.1106@compuserve.com>
Jeff Warrington			<jwarring@aol.net>
Gary R. Hook			<hook@austin.ibm.com>
David Edelsohn			<dje@watson.ibm.com>
Mark Bergman			<mark.bergman@syseca.co.uk>
Jonathan S. Stibal		<Jonathan_S_Stibal@email.whirlpool.com>
Charles J. Fisher		<cfisher@bigfoot.com>
Lawry Simm			<lawry.simm@heywood.co.uk>
Michael Wojcik			<mww@microfocus.com>
Matt Willman			<Willman.matt@cnf.com>
Jan Just Keijser		<KeijserJJ@logica.com>
Olaf Meeuwissen			<olaf@IMSL.shinshu-u.ac.jp>
Michael Bhalla			<mbhalla@us.ibm.com>
Brent Burkholder		<bburk@bicnet.net>
Joerg Schumacher		<schuma@gaertner.de>
Frank Winans			<fwinans@yahoo.com>
Franz Pestenhofer		<franz.pestenhofer@debis.com>

Opinions expressed here have nothing to do with IBM or my employer.
In fact, most of these opinions are borrowed from other people :)

All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

$HOME is where the $HEART is.  (but you already knew that)

User Contributions:

Comment about this article, ask questions, or add new information about this topic:

CAPTCHA




Top Document: comp.unix.aix Frequently Asked Questions (Part 5 of 5)
Previous Document: 8.10: How do I make an export list from a library archive?

Part1 - Part2 - Part3 - Part4 - Part5 - Single Page

[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index ]

Send corrections/additions to the FAQ Maintainer:
bofh@mail.teleweb.pt (Jose Pina Coelho)





Last Update March 27 2014 @ 02:11 PM