Search the FAQ Archives

3 - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
faqs.org - Internet FAQ Archives

comp.sys.3b1 FAQ part2
Section - 9.0. Credits

( Part1 - Part2 - Single Page )
[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index | Business Photos and Profiles ]


Top Document: comp.sys.3b1 FAQ part2
Previous Document: 8.7. How do I access the expert menus in the diagnostics?
See reader questions & answers on this topic! - Help others by sharing your knowledge
    The following are just a few of the folks who made this list possible.
    Apologies to those who may have been missed.

	James Warner Adams	<adams@ucunix.san.uc.edu>
	Brad Bosch		<brad@i88.isc.com>
	Brian Botton		<botton@iexist.att.com>
	David Brierley		<dave@galaxia.network23.com>
	Brant Cheikes		<brant@manta.pha.pa.us>
	Alex S. Crain		<alex@umbc3.umbc.edu>
	Mark Dapoz		<...!cs.utoronto.edu!hybrid!mdapoz>
	Mike "Ford" Ditto	<ford@omnicron.com>
	Roger Florkowski	<...!cs.utexas.edu!taliesin!roger>
	Thad Floryan		<thad@btr.com>
	Darren Friedlien	<darren@bacchus.bacchus.com>
	Mark Galassi		<rosalia@max.physics.sunysb.edu>
	Robert Granvin		<rjg@sialis.com>
	Emmet P. Gray		<...!uunet!uiucuxc!fthood!egray>
	Jan Isley		<...!gatech!bagend!jan>
	Karl Kleinpaste		<karl@cis.ohio-state.edu>
	Gil Kloepfer, Jr	<gil@limbic.ssdl.com>
	Jon H. LaBadie		<...!princeton!jonlab!jon>
	John McMillan		<jcm@pegasus.att.com>
	Perry Miller		<pbm@cup.portal.com>
	John Milton		<jbm@megalinx.net>
	Scott H. Mueller	<scott@zorch.SF-Bay.ORG>
	Boyd Ostroff		<ostroff@oswego.oswego.edu>
	Arnold Robbins		<arnold@skeeve.ATL.GA.US>
	Gary W. Sanders		<gws@n8emr.nitetech.com>
	Rob Stampfli		<res@colnet.cmhnet.org>
	Lenny Tropiano		<lenny@icus.ICUS.COM>
	Craig Votava		<cmv@ihlpf.att.com>
	Norman Yarvin		<yarvin-norman@cs.yale.edu>
	Chris Lewis		<clewis@ferret.ocunix.on.ca>
-- 
John B Bunch              AT&T   I don't want the world, I just want your
3 Mason Ave              UnixPC           half....     -TMBG
Amsterdam, NY 12010      IBM PC          jbunch@nyx.net
(518) 261-1305           KB2SIV          jbunch@nyx10.nyx.net
-- 
John B Bunch              AT&T   I don't want the world, I just want your
3 Mason Ave              UnixPC           half....     -TMBG
Amsterdam, NY 12010      IBM PC          jbunch@nyx.net
(518) 261-1305           KB2SIV          jbunch@nyx10.nyx.net

User Contributions:

Comment about this article, ask questions, or add new information about this topic:

CAPTCHA




Top Document: comp.sys.3b1 FAQ part2
Previous Document: 8.7. How do I access the expert menus in the diagnostics?

Part1 - Part2 - Single Page

[ Usenet FAQs | Web FAQs | Documents | RFC Index ]

Send corrections/additions to the FAQ Maintainer:
jbunch@nyx.nyx.net (John B. Bunch)





Last Update March 27 2014 @ 02:11 PM